Committees and Boards

Tree Board:   Lyle M. Rockey, Jr., Pam McNemee, Tim Hanlan, Jim Horner, Cody Miller

Park Board:  Mary Winder, Jennifer Whetstine, Mike Estes, Betsy Hinds, Selena Smith, Jackie Peden, Courtney Owens.

Recreation Board: (Appointed by USD #429): Mike Estes, Rob Fuemmeler; (Appointed by City of Troy):  Jim Horner, Barbara Greaser; (At Large – Appointed by Board):  Dru Whetstine.

Housing Development Committee:  Micheal Brissett-Chair, Reece Simpson, Amanda Lundy, Cindy White, Corey Kostman, Dan Delaney, Nathan Geiger, Alycia Nelson and Melissa Corriveau.